you're reading...
Fashion & Beauty, Uncategorized

What Are You Wearing Memorial Weekend?

memorial weekend

A lot of All White Parties are going to be taking place Memorial Weekend! Most people are getting ready to attend these parties in their best dressed white attire. When people start to wear white, we know summer is finally here! There are many ways to look good in white. It is on how you wear it. You can look great wearing a plain white t- shirt with white jeans. Make sure the shoes are on point!

A white funky dress is even cooler!

 

Shorts are even better to show off your legs!

Whatever you decide to wear to one of your Memorial Weekend parties, have fun wearing it and laugh!

 

 

About Lovely Haitian

I am a Haitian American Woman. I came to the United States when I was only 2 years old. Some may say I am Americanized but the truth is I was raised in the Haitian culture and I am proud of it. I am also proud of becoming a Citizen of the U.S. I love to laugh and meet new people everyday. It is interesting to listen to other people's stories and life experiences. I learn from each person I meet everyday and I expect new experiences in my life. I encourage everyone to "Live, Love, and Laugh." Life is too short and time is very precious. It waits for no one.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 17,093 hits

Contact Us today

Email: wemagazinee@gmail.com

Advertise with us

