you're reading...
Uncategorized

Life Is Not Complicated!

pensive

Most women often become worrisome and anxious about their lives. We tend to think ahead and not think in the now. We overthink our choices and we overlook what is important to us. It is a challenge for some women to listen to their gut instincts and to follow their desires. By ignoring God’s guidance and his voice most women make their life complicated and it really isn’t. It is how each woman reacts to their situation or circumstance can  determine how they overcome it. Here are a few suggestions for living an uncomplicated life:

  1. Talk to God.
  2. Listen to God.
  3. Follow your gut instincts.
  4. Do not take it personal.
  5. Honor your words.
  6. Trust yourself.
  7. Live in the now.
  8. Be self-full.
  9. Stop living to impress people.
  10. Forgive yourself and forgive others.
  11. Exercise.
  12. Eat healthy.
  13. Go on vacation at least once a year.
  14. Love yourself unconditionally.
  15. Surround yourself with positive people who cares about you.

The bottom line is you know what is best for you. Do what works for you. Evaluate your situation or circumstance and take a deep breath then take action. Once you make that choice to take action, you will see life is not complicated.

By Lovely Haitian

 

 

 

 

About Lovely Haitian

I am a Haitian American Woman. I came to the United States when I was only 2 years old. Some may say I am Americanized but the truth is I was raised in the Haitian culture and I am proud of it. I am also proud of becoming a Citizen of the U.S. I love to laugh and meet new people everyday. It is interesting to listen to other people's stories and life experiences. I learn from each person I meet everyday and I expect new experiences in my life. I encourage everyone to "Live, Love, and Laugh." Life is too short and time is very precious. It waits for no one.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 17,093 hits

Contact Us today

Email: wemagazinee@gmail.com

Advertise with us

