you're reading...
Fashion & Beauty, Uncategorized

Loving My Rodan + Fields Skin Products

changeyourskin

Rodan+Fields are the Dermatologist who created Proactiv. They decided to develop a line of skin care products for people who want to have healthier and cleaner skin. Rodan+Fields started their skin product line in 2002 to share with everyone how to achieve healthier and glowing skin everyday.

Since I started my journey as an Independent Consultant with Rodan+Fields, I was able choose a product that is best for my skin which is the Soothe line which is for sensitive, irritated and facial redness. I suffer from dry skin and I remember trying every expensive skin moisturizer that did not work. When I received my kit, I immediately began using Soothe. In a matter of a few weeks I noticed how soft my skin felt. It did not feel dry or have the dry patches on my cheekbone area. I was impressed. I also use the Macro Exfoliator on a weekly basis. It cleans my face by removing all the dead skin and toxins I expose my face to everyday when I step out of my home.

I am happy to be an Independent Consultant for Rodan+Fields. I get to share my experience with people and help them find the right Rodan+Fields regimen for their skin. I encourage you to make that first step to achieving healthier and cleaner skin by becoming a preferred customer. When you are a preferred customer you will get 10% off the product you purchase along with free shipping. That is awesome! All you have to do is go to http://www.cguerre.myrandf.com to order your product. Here is the catalog for you to view http://rodanfields.interactivpdf.com/digimag/appli.html if you have any questions, you can e-mail me @ wemagazinee@gmail.com to get more information.

check out the before and after pictures of our loyal preferred customers:

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 17,066 hits

Contact Us today

Email: wemagazinee@gmail.com

Advertise with us

