you're reading...
Self, Uncategorized

You Are Safe Wherever You Go; Your Heart Is With You

womaninthemoment

You are safe, wherever you go; your heart is with you.
(Confirmation on Paulo Coelho’s invitation)

Dear woman, How often are you attached to the outcome, to the knowable? Is it limiting, this numbness, voicelessness? Is it intolerable, the behavior of what you don’t understand of another? Is it time to become aware that your environment is a mirror, image of your thoughts? Then lets walk together dear woman. Let’s be an instrument of the hand that guides us home while we share our stories. Let’s walk each other home.

The size of my problematic relationship with Louking was bigger than my heart could bear.

My soul kept tight-lipped by the veil of the Tiran of an ego that sought refuge in control. Every step, each act had to be completely identified. Instinct got caught in a limited body language that was attached to knowledge. Every detail needed to be explained, known and understood which kept our relationship livable. The opposite was true; my body was losing her soul.

It didn’t see a way out anymore until the stubbornness of my partner, who wanted me to meet Paulo Coelho, helped me to confirm his invitation.

For You* Woman: 

“A butterfly rose from the mouth of a death body.”
(Excerpt from my Diary Jasmine written between 2006 and 2009)
In recognizing other dimensions you free yourself of a certain security that your cocoon offers. The importance to see your desires gratified makes room for the conscious “being” of the germination rate that you truly are. Every life is associated with the invisible and necessary matrix.
It is the reservoir from which energy is drawn to live. It is a fundamental strength that you feel in your core that is passed on to the various rooms of your body. Each element is connected to your life, your surroundings. Your limited tenacious body gets transformed from the safe cocoon into an inner perception that opens up for the realms of your heart. Your subconscious calls upon the union between the male and female. This transcends the body with their sexual union. 
This necessary sincere reflection translates you into infinitely loving energy. It brings you to the Unknowable which transcends differences with the resurrection of the enlightened mind. It is now vibrating from the subtle rhythm as the butterfly that emerges from the orgasm of lovers.

Tools that help you to stay in the moment:

  • Stay detached from drama, your desires.
  • Be conscious about the living force you are.
  • You are interconnected with all life. Feel that fundamental strength within. Feel your ancestors.
  • You are safe, wherever you go; your heart is with you.
  • You don’t have to know everything. Love is… all ways.
  • There is a way; become it in opening your heart the treasure will become visible.
  • Call upon the union of the lovers. It transcends you to an infinite loving energy.
  • Vibrate with an enlightened mind as the butterfly arises from the orgasm of lovers.
  • Listen to Wandering Soul

 

By Hildegarde Follon

About Lovely Haitian

I am a Haitian American Woman. I came to the United States when I was only 2 years old. Some may say I am Americanized but the truth is I was raised in the Haitian culture and I am proud of it. I am also proud of becoming a Citizen of the U.S. I love to laugh and meet new people everyday. It is interesting to listen to other people's stories and life experiences. I learn from each person I meet everyday and I expect new experiences in my life. I encourage everyone to "Live, Love, and Laugh." Life is too short and time is very precious. It waits for no one.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 17,066 hits

Contact Us today

Email: wemagazinee@gmail.com

Advertise with us

