you're reading...
Business & Career

Ilea Swift’s Free Tips on Marketing Your Business

illea swift

Business Owners and Entrepreneurs: Below are some free tips from me for marketing your business. (I hope this helps someone) smile emoticon 1. Create videos to demonstrate your products or share information about your services via video and share on your website, YouTube and social media. (Tutorials are a plus) 2. Create a blog, a website and social media pages to be able to reach people around the globe. Visibility is key. 3. Highlight your team members and their success or achievements to allow the public to witness the growth of your company. 4. Hire a professional photographer for business photos. (Check out R. Hameth Photography www.rhamethphotography.com Reggie Hameth for a traveling photographer ) 5. Email your customers on a regular basis. If you are not communicating with your customers, someone else is. Create email communications with newsletters and updates, sales, discounts, etc. and create a list of customers based on their location with specific sales for that location. Have a link to allow customers to sign up on your website. 6. Run a contest or giveaway to allow potential customers to sample your products or services and to attract more attention to your company. Feature a “customer of the week/month” to highlight repeat customers or customers who actively support your business or product via social media. 7. Be a product of your product. Create flyers, branded samples, brochures and materials, giveaway items and clothing gear, hats, etc. with your company name and logo. Check out vistaprint.com for discounted products. For more information on my branding services, check out my website www.ileaa.com

About Lovely Haitian

I am a Haitian American Woman. I came to the United States when I was only 2 years old. Some may say I am Americanized but the truth is I was raised in the Haitian culture and I am proud of it. I am also proud of becoming a Citizen of the U.S. I love to laugh and meet new people everyday. It is interesting to listen to other people's stories and life experiences. I learn from each person I meet everyday and I expect new experiences in my life. I encourage everyone to "Live, Love, and Laugh." Life is too short and time is very precious. It waits for no one.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 16,021 hits

Contact Us today

Email: wemagazinee@gmail.com

Advertise with us

