you're reading...
Business & Career

How to Be A Boss Lady In Life!

bosswoman

Ladies it is not easy to be the Boss Lady in life. We have to face the everyday tasks given to us at work and at home. People depend on us to make it happen for them. We have to balance it all. It is important for us to always think of the best solution to solve a problem. If you take a second to sit still and observe your surroundings, you will find you are the Boss Lady in life. You make important decisions for yourself and family. It is never easy when you have this role in life. Here are a few steps on How to be a Boss Lady In Life:

1) Have faith in God to always give you direction.

2) Know you are The Boss Lady!

3) Listen to your inner voice before making a decision.

4) Believe in yourself.

5) Never act on your emotions.

6) Think before you speak and act.

7) Be a fighter and never give up on yourself.

8) Keep your eyes on the prize.

9) Smile everyday.

10) Be a mentor and show another woman how to be a Boss Lady.

By Lovely Haitian

About Lovely Haitian

I am a Haitian American Woman. I came to the United States when I was only 2 years old. Some may say I am Americanized but the truth is I was raised in the Haitian culture and I am proud of it. I am also proud of becoming a Citizen of the U.S. I love to laugh and meet new people everyday. It is interesting to listen to other people's stories and life experiences. I learn from each person I meet everyday and I expect new experiences in my life. I encourage everyone to "Live, Love, and Laugh." Life is too short and time is very precious. It waits for no one.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 17,096 hits

Contact Us today

Email: wemagazinee@gmail.com

Advertise with us

