you're reading...
Relationships

Make Sure Your Getting Good Loving From Your Husband or Man!

coupleSociety has always placed the responsibility for a woman to do whatever she must to please or satisfy her husband or man.  We as women have to know to turn it around and hold your husband or man accountable for his loveless actions.

 When I was in my mid 20’s, I read an article in a magazine on “How to Please Your Man.”  I researched to find other articles but on “How to Please Your Woman.”   But to no avail, I never found such an article.  I listened to my female friends talk about how it is our duty as women to make sure our man is happy in the bedroom.  Women have bent over backwards to be the superwoman or cat woman in the bedroom after a hard day at work, helping the kids with their homework, and preparing dinner.  Now the woman has to go and make sure she looks sexy to please her husband or man knowing she is so tired.

It is interesting to me that most husbands or man out there do not do much to care for themselves to hold on to their wife or woman.  Most men do not even take time to shower or dab some cologne on to smell nice for their wife or woman before they make love.  It is mostly the woman who must shave and put on the nice smelling perfume.  We shop at Victoria’s Secret or Fredrick’s of Hollywood to have the sexy night gowns to wear for our man.  All the man has to do is wear his boxers or nothing and he is ready to be pleased.

Ladies we have the power to make sure our man is giving us some very “good loving.”  All we have to do is communicate to our husbands or men what we would like for them to do for us.  For example, I love to go out on dates with my husband.  I communicated to my husband I enjoy it very much when we go out and dress up nicely to go out to eat at nice restaurants in NYC and we have great conversations over dinner.  I also love to dance.  We make sure we go to a nice lounge as well to dance.  It makes me feel good and sexy when he takes me on the dance floor.

Ladies we should not be bashful or afraid to communicate to our husband or man and tell him what makes us happy.  You know what you like him to do to you in the bedroom so express it to him.  Make him work just as hard as you do in the bedroom.

We women deserve to be pampered and romanced by our husband or man outside the bedroom and in the bedroom.  To make sure your needs and desires are being met, you have to communicate your feelings to him so he knows what he has to do as well to keep you satisfied.  I challenge everywoman who is reading this article to speak up to their husband or man and tell him to make sure he is giving you good loving too.

 

By Claire Guerre

About Lovely Haitian

I am a Haitian American Woman. I came to the United States when I was only 2 years old. Some may say I am Americanized but the truth is I was raised in the Haitian culture and I am proud of it. I am also proud of becoming a Citizen of the U.S. I love to laugh and meet new people everyday. It is interesting to listen to other people's stories and life experiences. I learn from each person I meet everyday and I expect new experiences in my life. I encourage everyone to "Live, Love, and Laugh." Life is too short and time is very precious. It waits for no one.

Discussion

One thought on “Make Sure Your Getting Good Loving From Your Husband or Man!

  1. Wonderful article

    Posted by Muzaffar | January 2, 2016, 5:35 am

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 16,081 hits

Contact Us today

Email: wemagazinee@gmail.com

Advertise with us

